Widnes Vikings confirm 2021 squad numbers

14 Feb 21, 1:29PM 0 Comments

Written by Rugby Football League

Widnes Vikings have confirmed their squad numbers ahead of the 2021 Betfred Championship season.

Steve Tyrer – who re-signed for the club in the off-season – will wear number four while fellow new signing Lee Jewitt will don 14.

Another returning Viking – Adam Lawton – will take up the vacated 12 shirt with newcomers Paul Clough and Matt Cook given eight and ten, respectively.

Widnes Vikings’ squad numbers in full:

1. Jack Owens
2. Jayden Hatton
3. Jake Spedding
4. Steve Tyrer
5. Deon Cross
6. Danny Craven
7. Matty Smith
8. Paul Clough
9. Logan Tomkins
10. Matt Cook
11. Shane Grady
12. Adam Lawton
13. Kenny Baker
14. Lee Jewitt
15. Connor Dwyer
16. Owen Farnworth
17. Joe Lyons
18. Lloyd Roby
19. Joe Edge
20. Owen Buckley
21. Calum O’Neill
22. Josh Wilde
23. Lewis Else
24. Will Tilleke
25. Daniel Hill
26. Ollie Brookes

Be the first to comment on this article

Make a comment...

Our Valued Partners

European Championship logo X-league rugby league logo Cleveland Rugby League Brasil Rugby League Latin Heat Rugby League Logo Ghana Rugby League Serbia Rugby League Canada Rugby League Norway Rugby League Russian Rugby League Cameroon Rugby League Malta Rugby League Nigeria Rugby League Logo