Castleford Tigers confirm 2021 squad numbers

07 Feb 21, 7:47AM 0 Comments

Written by Rugby Football League

Photo by Castleford Tigers

Castleford Tigers have confirmed their squad numbers ahead of the 2021 Betfred Super League season.

New signing Niall Evalds – who arrived from Salford Red Devils in the off-season – will take the number one jersey while fellow arrivals Suaia Matagi, Jordan Turner and Lewis Bienek will wear 24, 25 and 26 respectively.

Cheyse Blair will now wear number 12 while Gareth O’Brien – who joined midway through the 2020 season – will don 16.

The Tigers have also named Academy and Scholarship graduates Brad Graham, Sam Hall, Jacques O’Neill, Lewis Peachey and Cain Robb in their 2021 squad.

Castleford’s squad numbers – in full – are as follows:

1. Niall Evalds
2. Derrell Olpherts
3. Peter Mata’utia
4. Michael Shenton
5. Sosaia Feki
6. Jake Trueman
7. Danny Richardson
8. Liam Watts
9. Paul McShane
10. Grant Millington
11. Oliver Holmes
12. Cheyse Blair
13. Adam Milner
14. Nathan Massey
15. George Griffin
16. Gareth O’Brien
17. Alex Foster
18. Jacques O’Neill
19. Tyla Hepi
20. James Clare
21. Jesse Sene-Lefao
22. Daniel Smith
23. Greg Eden
24. Suaia Matagi
25. Jordan Turner
26. Lewis Bienek
27. Lewis Peachey
28. Brad Martin
29. Sam Hall
30. Brad Graham
31. Cain Robb

Be the first to comment on this article

Make a comment...

Our Valued Partners

European Championship logo X-league rugby league logo Cleveland Rugby League Brasil Rugby League Latin Heat Rugby League Logo Ghana Rugby League Serbia Rugby League Canada Rugby League Norway Rugby League Russian Rugby League Cameroon Rugby League Malta Rugby League Nigeria Rugby League Logo