Our News

NRL All Stars squads named for representative clash

03 Feb 22, 12:21PM 0 Comments

Photo by Getty Images

The teams have been named for this month’s NRL All-Star showpiece event.

The pre-season fixtures will be held in Sydney for the first time after being held in Melbourne, the Gold Coast, and Townsville in recent years.

CommBank Stadium will be hosting the triple header on February 12.

The players representing the Indigenous All Stars and the Maori All Stars will face off in men and women matches along with a touch football game that’ll also take place.

There was controversy this week surrounding South Sydney star and proud Aboriginal man, Latrell Mitchell, when it was confirmed that he wouldn’t be allowed to participate while finishing the remaining two games on his NRL suspension.



Albert Kelly
Alex Johnston
Andrew Fifita
Braydon Trindall
David Fifita
Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow
Jack Bird
Jamayne Taunoa-Brown
Jesse Ramien
Josh Addo-Carr
Josh Curran
Josh Kerr
Kotoni Staggs
Nicho Hynes
Reuben Cotter
Ryan James
Selywn Cobbo
Tyrell Fuimaono
Will Kennedy
Will Smith

Coach: Laurie Daley


Briton Nikora
Chanel Harris-Tavita
Dylan Walker
Erin Clark
Esan Marsters
James Fisher-Harris
Jayden Nikorima
Jazz Tevaga
Jordan Rapana
Joseph Tapine
Kenny Bromwich
Kevin Proctor
Kodi Nikorima
Morgan Harper
Pasami Saulo
Patrick Herbert
Reimis Smith
Royce Hunt
TC Robati
Tuku Hau Tapuha

Coach: David Kidwell



Bree Chester
Bobbi Law
Caitlan Johnston
Jaime Chapman
Janelle William
Jasmine Peters
Kaitlyn Phillips
Keilee Joseph
Kirra Dibb
Kyra Simon
Quincy Dodd
Rhiannon Revell-Blair
Sarah Field
Shaniah Power
Shaylee Bent
Tahlulah Tillett
Tamika Upton
Tommaya Kelly-Sines

Coach: Ben Jeffries


Autumn-Rain Stephens-Daly
Botille Vette-Welsh
Corban Baxter (c)
Jocephy Daniels
Katelyn Vaha’akolo
Kennedy Cherrington
Krystal Rota
Lavinia Gould
Mya Hill-Moana
Nita Maynard
Olivia Kernick
Page McGregor
Raecene McGregor
Rona Peters
Roxette Mura
Shannon Mato
Tiana Raftstrand-Smith
Zahara Temara

Coach: Keith Hanley

Be the first to comment on this article

Make a comment...

Our Valued Partners

European Championship logo X-league rugby league logo Cleveland Rugby League Brasil Rugby League Latin Heat Rugby League Logo Ghana Rugby League Serbia Rugby League Canada Rugby League Norway Rugby League Russian Rugby League Cameroon Rugby League Malta Rugby League Nigeria Rugby League Logo