Our League to stream Broncos double header

06 Aug 21, 11:26AM 0 Comments

Written by Rugby Football League

The Our League cameras return to London this Sunday (8 August) for a mouth-watering double helping of live Rugby League from the Trailfinders Sports Club in Ealing.

At 12.30pm it’s the final regular season fixture in the Betfred Women’s Super League South, with East Group leaders London Broncos entertaining Bedford Tigers.

The women’s game is followed at 3pm by London Broncos versus Toulouse Olympique in the Betfred Championship. Broncos have won six of their last seven games to move into the play-off positions, while the French side boast an unbeaten record in 10 league games this season.

Both games are free to Our League subscribers. Subscription to Our League is free, and the app is widely available through app stores and at

OurLeague banner

And Londoners yet to experience live professional Rugby League are being encouraged to take advantage of reduced admission prices for the double header. Priced £10 for adults and just £5 for under 16s and concessions, are available to purchase online.

James Milner, Head of Commercial at London Broncos, says: “Toulouse’s visit is our biggest game of the season so far, and we hope to see as many new and returning faces as possible as the club pushes towards securing an end-of-season play-off spot.

“It is also the first time our Men’s and Women’s teams have played at the same ground on the same day – something quite unique in any sport, and we are very proud to have both sides lining up in front of our fans this Sunday.”

The Betfred Women’s Super League South play-off semi-finals will take place on Saturday 14 August, while the regular season of the Betfred Championship has seven more rounds still to play.

Be the first to comment on this article

Make a comment...

Our Valued Partners

European Championship logo X-league rugby league logo Cleveland Rugby League Brasil Rugby League Latin Heat Rugby League Logo Ghana Rugby League Serbia Rugby League Canada Rugby League Norway Rugby League Russian Rugby League Cameroon Rugby League Malta Rugby League Nigeria Rugby League Logo