Sea Eagles v Warriors | FT | 38-32

09 May 21 0 Comments

Written by Oliver Kellner-Dunk

Photo by Getty Images

Sunday, 9th of April, 2:00 pm, Round 9, Lottoland, Sydney, Manly Sea Eagles versus New Zealand Warriors NRL Match Fixture

Manly’s winning run may have come to an end against the Penrith Panthers last Saturday, but the club will be proud of the performance that they put in against a competition heavyweight. New Zealand will be looking to win more than one game in a row for the first time this season, and build some much-needed momentum.

Players In No Players In
Ben Trbojevic 1 Chanel Harris-Tavita
Christian Tuipulotu 2 Eliesa Katoa
Jorge Taufua 3 Euan Aitken
Moses Suli 4 Jack Murchie
Zac Saddler 5 Tom Ale


Manly Sea Eagles Pos New Zealand Warriors
Tom Trbojevic 1 (C) Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
Jason Saab 2 Edward Kosi
Brad Parker 3 Adam Pompey
Morgan Harper 4 Rocco Berry
Reuben Garrick 5 Ken Maumalo
Kieran Foran 6 Reece Walsh
(C) Daly Cherry-Evans 7 Kodi Nikorima
Taniela Paseka 8 Jamayne Taunoa-Brown
Lachlan Croker 9 Wayde Egan
Sean Keppie 10 Kane Evans
Haumole Olakau’atu 11 Josh Curran
Josh Schuster 12 Eliesa Katoa
Jake Trbojevic 13 Tohu Harris
Cade Cust 14 Jazz Tevaga
Moses Suli 15 Leeson Ah Mau
Zac Saddler 16 Bunty Afoa
Toafofoa Sipley 17 Bayley Sironen
Ben Trbojevic 18 Jack Murchie
Tevita Funa 19 Chanel Harris-Tavita
Christian Tuipulotu 20 Tom Ale
Jorge Taufua 21 Euan Aitken


Manly Sea Eagles | Des Hasler
New Zealand Warriors | Nathan Brown


The last time these two met, Manly Sea Eagles were successful in conquering the Warriors 13-12.




Manly Sea Eagles to win.

Be the first to comment on this preview

Make a comment...

Our Valued Partners

European Championship logo X-league rugby league logo Cleveland Rugby League Brasil Rugby League Latin Heat Rugby League Logo Ghana Rugby League Serbia Rugby League Canada Rugby League Norway Rugby League Russian Rugby League Cameroon Rugby League Malta Rugby League Nigeria Rugby League Logo