Warriors v Sea Eagles | FT | 12-13

09 Apr 21 0 Comments

Written by Oliver Kellner-Dunk

Photo by Getty Images

Friday, 8th of April, 6:00 pm, Round 5, Central Coast Stadium, Gosford, New Zealand Warriors versus Manly Sea Eagles, NRL Match Fixture

This year marks the 10th anniversary of the 2011 NRL Grand Final where Manly Warringah was able to defeat the Warriors 24-10; however, recent results suggest that we may be in for a different result in this game. New Zealand has been impressive in both victory and defeat so far in 2021, while the Sea Eagles are yet to look like winning a game.

New Zealand Warriors Pos Manly Sea Eagles
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 1 Dylan Walker
David Fusitu’a 2 Jason Saab
Adam Pompey 3 Brad Parker
Marcelo Montoya 4 Morgan Harper
Ken Maumalo 5 Reuben Garrick
Kodi Nikorima 6 Kieran Foran
Sean O’Sullivan 7 Daly Cherry-Evans
Leeson Ah Mau 8 Taniela Paseka
Wayde Egan 9 Lachlan Croker
Tohu Harris 10 Martin Taupau
Eliesa Katoa 11 Jack Gosiewski
Jack Murchie 12 Josh Schuster
Jazz Tevaga 13 Jake Trbojevic
Ben Murdoch-Masila 14 Cade Cust
Tom Ale 15 Toafofoa Sipley
Kane Evans 16 Sean Keppie
Josh Curran 17 Josh Aloiai
Rocco Berry 18 Tevita Funa
Paul Turner 19 Zac Saddler
Jackson Frei 20 Christian Tuipulotu
Taniela Otukolo 21 Ben Trbojevic

New Zealand Warriors | Nathan Brown
Manly Sea Eagles | Des Hasler


The last time these two met, the Warriors were successful in beating the Manly Sea Eagles 40-28.




New Zealand Warriors for the win!

Be the first to comment on this preview

Make a comment...

Our Valued Partners

European Championship logo X-league rugby league logo Cleveland Rugby League Brasil Rugby League Latin Heat Rugby League Logo Ghana Rugby League Serbia Rugby League Canada Rugby League Norway Rugby League Russian Rugby League Cameroon Rugby League Malta Rugby League Nigeria Rugby League Logo