Cowboys v Sharks

15 Jul 22 0 Comments

Written by Oliver Kellner-Dunk

Photo by gettyimages

ROUND 18, FRIDAY 15TH JULY, 7:50 pm, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville, Cowboys vs Sharks NRL Match Fixture

Round 18 kicks off with a top-four battle between the North Queensland Cowboys and Cronulla Sutherland Sharks who are both coming off of big wins against sides in the top eight, this is a top 4 challenger, and if the Sharkies beat the Cowboys they could see themselves in 3rd position if the Storm loses again!

Players In No Players In
Ben Hampton 1 Kade Dykes
Ben Condon 2 Lachlan Miller
Brendan Elliot 3 Nicholas Hynes
Connelly Lemuelu 4 Siosifa Talakai
Emry Pere 5 Toby Rudolf
Kane Bradley 6  
Riley Price 7  
Tomas Chester 8  

Team Lineups

Scott Drinkwater 1 William Kennedy
Kyle Feldt 2 Sione Katoa
Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 3 Jesse Ramien
Peta Hiku 4 Connor Tracey
Brendan Elliot 5 Ronaldo Mulitalo
Ben Hampton 6 Matt Moylan
Chad Townsend 7 Nicholas Hynes
Jamayne Taunoa-Brown 8 Toby Rudolf
Reece Robson 9 Blayke Brailey
Coen Hess 10 Royce Hunt
Tom Gilbert 11 Teig Wilton
Connelly Lemuelu 12 (C) Wade Graham
(C) Jason Taumalolo 13 Dale Finucane
Jake Granville 14 Cameron McInnes
Luciano Leilua 15 Braden Hamlin-Uele
Griffin Neame 16 Andrew Fifita
Tomas Chester 17 Siosifa Talakai
Riley Price 18 Braydon Trindall
Kane Bradley 19 Jesse Colquhoun


Cowboys | Todd Payten
Sharks | Craig Fitzgibbon


North Queensland Cowboys versus Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks! The last time these two met, the Sharkies beat the Cowboys in a close one resulting in a 26-24 win.



Sharks by 10.

See all our tips for this round here

North Queensland Cowboys versus Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Cowboys vs Sharks

Be the first to comment on this preview

Make a comment...

Our Valued Partners

European Championship logo X-league rugby league logo Cleveland Rugby League Brasil Rugby League Latin Heat Rugby League Logo Ghana Rugby League Serbia Rugby League Canada Rugby League Norway Rugby League Russian Rugby League Cameroon Rugby League Malta Rugby League Nigeria Rugby League Logo