Panthers v Sea Eagles | FT | 28-16

01 May 21 0 Comments

Written by Oliver Kellner-Dunk

Photo by Getty Images

Saturday, 1st of May, 3:00 pm, Round 8, Carrington Park, Bathurst, Penrith Panthers versus Manly Sea Eagles NRL Match Fixture

Since Penrith battered Manly Warringah 46-6 in round four the Sea Eagles have not lost a game, with the returning Tom Trbojevic giving the Maroon and Whites a huge boost. Although, the Panthers have maintained their undefeated start to the season since they last faced Manly and do not look like letting up anytime soon.

Penrith Panthers Pos Manly Sea Eagles
Dylan Edwards 1 Tom Trbojevic
Charlie Staines 2 Jason Saab
Stephen Crichton 3 Brad Parker
Matt Burton 4 Morgan Harper
Brian To’o 5 Reuben Garrick
Jarome Luai 6 Kieran Foran
(C) Nathan Cleary 7 (C) Daly Cherry-Evans
Moses Leota 8 Taniela Paseka
Apisai Koroisau 9 Lachlan Croker
James Fisher-Harris 10 Martin Taupau
Viliame Kikau 11 Haumole Olakau’atu
Kurt Capewell 12 Josh Schuster
Isaah Yeo 13 Jake Trbojevic
Tyrone May 14 Cade Cust
Spencer Leniu 15 Josh Aloiai
Matthew Eisenhuth 16 Sean Keppie
Liam Martin 17 Toafofoa Sipley
Scott Sorenson 18 Zac Saddler
Mitch Kenny 19 Tevita Funa
Robert Jennings 20 Christian Tuipulotu
Brent Naden 21 Ben Trbojevic


Penrith Panthers | Ivan Cleary
Manly Sea Eagles | Des Hasler


The last time these two met, Penrith Panthers were successful in conquering the Manly Sea Eagles 46-6.




Penrith Panthers for the win.

Be the first to comment on this preview

Make a comment...

Our Valued Partners

European Championship logo X-league rugby league logo Cleveland Rugby League Brasil Rugby League Latin Heat Rugby League Logo Ghana Rugby League Serbia Rugby League Canada Rugby League Norway Rugby League Russian Rugby League Cameroon Rugby League Malta Rugby League Nigeria Rugby League Logo