Roosters v Broncos

23 May 21 0 Comments

Written by Oliver Kellner-Dunk

Photo by Getty Images

Saturday, 22nd of May, 5:30 pm, Round 11, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Roosters vs Broncos NRL Match Fixture

Other than a couple of losses against fellow competition heavyweights, the Sydney Roosters have been near perfect this season, and it will be a tough ask for the Brisbane broncos to beat them at the Sydney Cricket Ground this Saturday night.

Players In No Players In
Egan Butcher 1 Albert Kelly
Fletcher Baker 2 Brendan Piakura
Naufahu Whyte 3 Dale Copley
  4 David Mead
  5 Kobe Hetherington
  6 TC Robati

Team Lineups

Sydney Roosters VS Brisbane Broncos
(C) James Tedesco 1 Jamayne Isaako
Daniel Tupou 2 Xavier Coates
Josh Morris 3 Herbie Farnworth
Joseph Manu 4 Jesse Arthars
Matt Ikuvalu 5 David Mead
Lachlan Lam 6 Albert Kelly
Sam Walker 7 Tyson Gamble
Jared W-Hargreaves 8 Mathew Lodge
Benjamin Marschke 9 (C) Jake Turpin
Isaac Liu 10 Payne Haas
Angus Crichton 11 Keenan Palasia
Sitili Tupouniua 12 Tevita Pangai Junior
Victor Radley 13 Thomas Flegler
Adam Keighran 14 Kobe Hetherington
Daniel Suluka-Fifita 15 John Asiata
Nat Butcher 16 Ethan Bullemor
Siosiua Taukeiaho 17 Rhys Kennedy
Naufahu Whyte 18 TC Robati
Fletcher Baker 19 Dale Copley
Egan Butcher 20 Brendan Piakura
Joseph Suaalii 21 Danny Levi


Sydney Roosters | Trent Robinson
Brisbane Broncos | Kevin Walters


Roosters vs Broncos! The last time these two met, the Sydney Roosters were successful in conquering the Broncos 58-12.




Sydney Roosters by 20

Be the first to comment on this preview

Make a comment...

Our Valued Partners

European Championship logo X-league rugby league logo Cleveland Rugby League Brasil Rugby League Latin Heat Rugby League Logo Ghana Rugby League Serbia Rugby League Canada Rugby League Norway Rugby League Russian Rugby League Cameroon Rugby League Malta Rugby League Nigeria Rugby League Logo