Rabbitohs v Storm | FT | 0-50

06 May 21 0 Comments

Written by Oliver Kellner-Dunk

Photo by Getty Images

Thursday, 6th of May, 7:50 pm, Round 9, Stadium Australia, Sydney, South Sydney Rabbitohs versus Melbourne Storm NRL Match Fixture

Round nine of the 2021 National Rugby League season kicks off with what is sure to be a barnburner, as two premiership contenders in the South Sydney Rabbitohs and Melbourne Storm meet at ANZ Stadium, with the Bunnies looking to stay in the top four, and the Storm looking to leapfrog them and finish the round as high as third.

Rabbitohs Pos Storm
Alex Johnston 1 Nicho hynes
Steven Marsters 2 George Jennings
Dane Gagai 3 Reimis Smith
Braidon Burns 4 Justin Olam
Taane Milne 5 Josh Addo-Carr
Cody Walker 6 Cameron Munster
Benji Marshall 7 Jahrome Hughe
Thomas Burges 8 Jesse Bromwich
Damien Cook 9 Harry Grant
Tevita Tetola 10 Christian Welc
Kaeon Koloamatangi 11 Felise Kaufusi
Jaydn Su’A 12 Kenneath Bromwich
Jai Arrow 13 Brandon Smith
Mark Nicholls 14 Dale Finucane
Liam Knight 15 Tui Kamikamica
Jacob Host 16 Tom Eisenhuth
Patrick Mago 17 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
Jed Cartwright 18 Dean Leremia
Hame Sele 19 Chris Lewis
Troy Dargan 20 Ryley Jacks
Dean Hawkins 21 Aaron Pene


South Sydney Rabbitohs | Wayne Bennett
Melbourne Storm | Craig Bellamy


The last time these two met, Melbourne Storm were successful in conquering the Rabbits 26-18.




Melbourne Storm by 13.

Be the first to comment on this preview

Make a comment...

Our Valued Partners

European Championship logo X-league rugby league logo Cleveland Rugby League Brasil Rugby League Latin Heat Rugby League Logo Ghana Rugby League Serbia Rugby League Canada Rugby League Norway Rugby League Russian Rugby League Cameroon Rugby League Malta Rugby League Nigeria Rugby League Logo