Rugby League World Cup


England v New Zealand Test 1 2015


Get set for a very competitive rugby league test match between England and New Zealand back on the 1st of November 2015

Alex Glenn and Lewis Brown were named as 18th and 19th man respectively for the Kiwis

FB 1 Zak Hardaker
RW 2 Joe Burgess
RC 3 Kallum Watkins
LC 4 John Bateman
LW 5 Ryan Hall
SO 6 Gareth Widdop
SH 7 George Williams
PR 8 James Graham
HK 9 Josh Hodgson
PR 10 Chris Hill
SR 11 Elliott Whitehead
SR 12 Liam Farrell
LF 13 Sean O’Loughlin (CAPT)
BE 14 James Roby
BE 15 Tom Burgess
BE 16 Michael Cooper
BE 17 Brett Ferres
Steve McNamara
FB 1 Roger T-Sheck
RW 2 Jason Nightingale
RC 3 Jordan Kahu
LC 4 Dean Whare
LW 5 Shaun K Dowall
FE 6 Peta Hiku
HB 7 Tuimoala Lolohea
PR 8 Jesse Bromwich
HK 9 Issac Luke (Captain)
PR 10 Sam Moa
SR 11 Kevin Proctor
SR 12 Tohu Harris
LK 13 Adam Blair (CAPT)
BE 14 Kodi Nikorima
BE 15 Martin Taupau
BE 16 Ben Matulino
BE 17 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
Stephen Kearney

Be the first to comment on this video

Make a comment...

Our Valued Partners

European Championship logo X-league rugby league logo Cleveland Rugby League Brasil Rugby League Latin Heat Rugby League Logo Ghana Rugby League Serbia Rugby League Canada Rugby League Norway Rugby League Russian Rugby League Cameroon Rugby League Malta Rugby League Nigeria Rugby League Logo